Muck or still alive?

Posted by

Posted by posted in Mid Stakes

Muck or still alive?

Last night's hand at the casino caused some controversy, alteast on my part. I'd like to hear your opinion on the matter.

We wind up on the river. Pot is around 1k €. I am OOP and I check and villain just turns his cards face up and shoves them over the line. He didn't announce a check and I protest that his cards are therefore dead.

Different casinos, different house rules. However what would you say is the "general" rule to go by.

Thanks and best regards

Loading 8 Comments...

Be the first to add a comment

You must upgrade your account to leave a comment.

This thread has been locked. No further comments can be added. uses cookies to give you the best experience. Learn more about our Cookie Policy