JaumFogao's avatar


0 points

Hi Everyone!

First of all, I would like to say that English is not my first language, so please forgive me for any typing errors...

Just introducing myself, I'm 26 years old right now, I live in Brazil and I play/study Texas Holdem by myself since I was a kid - back in 2009. I have played Sit and Gos for my entire life, mostly hyper turbos. Long story short, in 2021 I have started playing the fifty50's on Pokerstars. Please see below some of my results from Pokertracker4 and Sharkscope.

Entire Life

Entire 2021

Fifty50's - $7

Fifty50's - $15

Fifty50's - $30

Fifty50's - $ALL STAKES

I have never participated in any type of forum, coach sessions, or poker teams so I wonder if my results could be considered solid and consistent in the long run? Not sure if I have enough data to confirm this.

I'm starting to make more $/hour than my job at the moment, so this is getting me kind of frustrated with my job.. lol . But at the same time, I'm not confident yet to make a decision like this - don't believe I'll have support from family or friends so I need to hear some other opinions

Also, on another subject, I have never found any good study material for the fifty50's. Does anyone know what would be the main things I would need to study besides ICM? I'm using PT4 and ICMIZER for now... Does anyone recommend another software?

Thank you, guys!

Oct. 14, 2021 | 4:22 a.m.

Load more
Runitonce.com uses cookies to give you the best experience. Learn more about our Cookie Policy